Is Car Sharing Operations For You?

Metavera announces the first webinar in its series of bootcamps on how to become a Car Sharing Operator.  Car sharing is now a profitable, high growth, locally-focused business model that is growing rapidly with over 1.7 million members and 43,000 vehicles in service. 

 

Is Car Sharing Operations For You?

Wednesday, February 5th

12pm EST  (5pm GMT, 9am PST)

 

This webinar will answer the following questions Car Sharing Operators need to know: 

  • What are the revenues and profitability you can expect
  • What are the profitable target markets for CarSharing
  • What kind of capitalization you may need

What are the considerations starting either from scratch or from an established car rental business

Speak Your Mind

Login

Lost your password?